Skip to content

Jura and the Three Lakes Region

Jura and the Three Lakes Region in Switzerland is defined by its trio of stunning lakes: Lake Neuchâtel, Lake Murten, and Lake Biel. Charming towns like Neuchâtel, Murten, and Biel/Bienne dot their shores, offering a wealth of history, culture, and natural beauty to explore. The towns of La Chaux-de-Fonds and Le Locle, both acknowledged by UNESCO in June 2009 for their exceptional watch-making heritage, are worth a visit.

Most Popular Destinations


Fun Excursions

Jura & the Three Lakes

Travel to Jura & the Three Lakes

Thank you for visiting!

This site is crafted from my experiences exploring this enchanting country I call my home. Here, you’ll find a treasure trove of insights, recommendations, and firsthand accounts to help you discover Switzerland.

– Darla

© 2020-2024 All rights reserved.

error: Content is protected !!